top of page

The Team

Our team is comprised of professionals from a variety of fields, many of whom are first-generation college graduates. Our leaders are trained and versed in the struggles that our population faces. The Advisory Board and Steering Committee work closely with our student chapter leaders to learn from their experiences and gain insights that inform our programming.

Advisory Board

Jenny Chan

Partner, Advisory Services 

Ernst & Young


David Donald

Founder, PeopleShare, Inc

Bryant Greene

Founder, Owner & Administrator, 

Always Best Care Senior Services 

of Philadelphia, Bucks, and Delaware Counties


Sally Guzik

Site Director, 
Cambridge Innovation Center (CIC) Philadelphia

Sheila Ireland HeadShot Formal 0216_Fina

Sheila Ireland

Executive Director, City of Philadelphia's Office of Workforce Development 


Ro King

Angel Investor, Start-up Advisor

Chair, Dean's Global Advisory Council, University of Virginia
Darden School of Business; 

Trustee, Pennsylvania Academy of Fine Arts 

Sudhir Kondisetty

Principal, Philadelphia Risk Consulting Practice Leader and Office Managing Partner, RSM US LLP

Rahul Kothari

Co-Founder and Managing Director, 

Ironview Capital Management

Due Quach

Author, CEO & Founder, 

Calm Clarity Social Enterprise

Founding Chair, 

Collective Success Network

Tom Tritton 

Visiting Scholar at the University of Pennsylvania


Former President of Haverford College and the Chemical Heritage Foundation. 

Vice Chair,

Collective Success Network


Adrienne Tymiak

Former Executive Director and scientific leader,
Bristol-Myers Squibb

Co-Executive Director, 

Collective Success Network

Kenneth Wong


CIG Asia

Former Commissioner on the U.S. President's Advisory Commission for Asian Americans and Pacific Islanders

Ex-Officio Advisors

Jeffrey Brown

CEO & Founder, 

Brown's Super Stores

Chairman & Founder,

Uplift Solutions

David Denious


Drinker, Biddle & Reath

Annie Madonia

Chief Advancement Officer, 

Lenfest Institute for Journalism

Sean Quinn

President & Co-Founder, 

Bowstring Studios

Steering Committee

A key aspect of our vision involves empowering students to take leadership roles in guiding and driving our programming and operations. Therefore, our steering committee is composed of both professionals and college students.


Director of Programs, Partnerships, and Strategy:  Alice Ginsberg 

Volunteer Leadership Team - Professionals

Executive Chair 

Due Quach 

Founder & CEO, Calm Clarity

Co-Executive Director

Adrienne Tymiak 

Retired - Former Executive Director at Bristol-Myers Squibb

Co-Executive Director

Nancy Li 

Marketing Consultant, Healthcare, QuintilesIMS

Assistant Executive Director

Ji Jun 

Deputy City Solicitor, City of Philadelphia Law Department

Student Leadership Development

Tanya O'Neill

Associate Director of Leadership & Professional Development, University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine

Partnerships & Outreach

Kareem Mathias

IT Risk Analyst, CHUBB

Student Engagement & Support

Lisa Sydney

Counseling Department, CCP

Events, Engagement, & Communications

Shane Nelson

Support Coach, Center for Male Engagement at The Community College of Philadelphia

Andrea McCord

Program Coordinator, Mature Women's Services, AccessMatters

Travis Copenhaver

Project Coordinator at RSM US LLP


Marissa Emmons

Project Manager, User Experience Design at Comcast

CSN Student Advisor 

Steve Watter

Ombudsperson, Haverford College

Temple Chapter Sponsor

Kamina Richardson

Assistant Program Director, Temple University

Campus Chapters - Student Officers

Drexel University
Dragon's First


Mariah Iseminger

Vice President

Emily Walls

Project Manager

Jeechieu Ta


Caspar Nyugen

Finance Chair

Siqi Zheng

Membership Engagement

Ancy John - Lead

Jenny Ni

Matthew Taing

Marketing and Communications

Winnie Chan - Lead

Helen Tong

Ashley Wu

Outreach Chair

Tommy Nguyen

Temple University

Temple First


Cheryl Zhang

Vice President

Jennifer Luu


Tina To

Finance Director

Sammi Vuong

Programming Co-Directors

Tiffany Duong

Dong Pham

Public Relations

Zainab Salih

Multimedia & Communications

Amy Lam

Fundraising Director

Stephanie Sheu

Professional Outreach

Jasmine Green

Linh Tran

University of Pennsylvania

Collective Success at Penn


Joseph Arias

Stephanie Tan

Marketing Co-Chairs

Qi (Kiki) Liu

Professional Programming Chair


Community Programming Chair

Princess Rahman

Internal Affairs Chair

William Myrick

bottom of page